LaPerm Fanciers International

where the LaPerm comes first!

LaPerm Fanciers International
Officers and Directors

Doreen McCann, President
Denise Raupach, Vice-President
Shirley Lawler, Secretary-Treasurer

Board of Directors:

LPFI Legislative News - Chair: Shirley Lawler
     Blog:  News Group: cat_law

LPFI Webmaster - George Snell

LPFI Grievance Committee - Chair: George Snell

LPFI Historiian - Chair

LPFI Pure Breed Rescue - Chair:

LPFI Consulting Directors : Leslie Lyons, PHD, Dirctor of Genetics
                                    Cynthia Rigoni DVM, Director of Health Issues
                                    Clarence Williams, Legal Counsel


Use the PayPal link below to pay membership dues, website link charges, or other payments to La Perm Fanciers International.

You do not need a PayPal account to use this link. Just enter the amount you are sending, click on update, then continue. You can enter your information for a one-time payment. If you have a PayPal account, you will be given the option to log in, in which case all you need to do is confirm the payment options you have chosen.